Public Notice

Board Meetings

 

Board of Commissioner regular monthly meetings and annual Reorganization Meeting Schedule


Please note: The annual reorganization meeting held on Wednesday, May 1, 2019, held a Board of Commissioners election in which Raj Mukherji was elected Chairperson and Aneesah Abdullah was elected Vice-Chairperson.


The regular Board of Commissioners Meetings and Annual Reorganization Meeting dates for the next 12 months are as follows:


Board Meeting Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Thursday, October 2, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (annual reorganization meeting & regular meeting)


All meetings will be held at 6:00 p.m. In the Central Office, 400 U.S. Highway #1 (Marion Gardens), third floor conference room, Jersey City, New Jersey. The annual reorganization meeting will be held immediately following the regular meeting in May.


Any member of the public who wishes to speak at the board meetings is required to submit a written request to the JCHA 48 hours prior to the board meeting.



Respectfully submitted,

Vivian Brady-Phillips,
Interim Executive Director

image75

Older files can be found in our archives.