Public Notice

Board Meetings

 

Board of Commissioner regular monthly meetings and annual Reorganization Meeting Schedule


Please note: The annual reorganization meeting held on Wednesday, May 6, 2020, held a Board of Commissioners election in which Raj Mukherji was elected Chairperson and Aneesah Abdullah was elected Vice-Chairperson.


The regular Board of Commissioners Meetings and Annual Reorganization Meeting dates for the next 12 months are as follows:


Board Meeting Dates:

  

  • Wednesday, June 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 7, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 (annual reorganization meeting & regular meeting)


  

VIRTUAL MEETING ADVISORY

All meetings will be held at 6:00 pm. the annual reorganization meeting will be held immediately following the regular meeting in may. Due to the state of public health emergency (COVID-19) and to adhere to social-distancing protocols, the JCHA has canceled all in-person public meetings until further notice.  All Board meetings will be held virtually as video conferences with public access. To view Agenda Items and login to virtual meeting, please see below. 


All public speakers must submit a written request to the JCHA 48 hours prior to the board meeting by emailing ccarrillo@jcha.us. 



Respectfully submitted,

Vivian Brady-Phillips,
Executive Director

image51

October 2, 2019

The Board of Commissioners Meeting will be held at 6:00PM at the Marion Gardens Housing Complex, Community Room, 73 Dales Avenue, Jersey City, NJ, 07306.